Monday, October 30, 2006

Resistance to the Rescheduled Homosexual Parade in Jerusalem - How To Get Involved!

Shalom to all Who Revere the Holiness of Jerusalem!

Resistance to the rescheduled parade (Friday, November 10th at 10:00 AM. until 4:00 PM) is picking up strength and activists in and around the world.

On Monday, October 30th, a meeting is scheduled at the Knesset to raise the issue once again before the police superintendent Ilan Franco, prior to the deadline for issuing a permit for the parade.

YOU CAN GET INVOLVED BY FAXING OR EMAILING stating your opposition, and protesting the event on ANY date scheduled.

Superintendent of Jerusalem Police

Ilan Franco
Telephone: 02-5391100
Fax: 025391466
E-mail: mafkal@police.gov.il


Superintendent of Police

Moshe Karadi
E-mail: mafkal@police.gov.il
Telephone: 5308100
Fax: 02-5308118


Members of Knesset on the Interior Ministry Committee that will decide if the parade will take place:

MK Eli Yishai, Head of Shas faction:
lishka.sar@moital.gov.il, eyishay@knesset.gov.il
Telephone: 02-6408406/7
Tel: 02-6662252/3
Fax: 02-6662909

MK Edri, Minister of Jerusalem:
yedri@knesset.gov.il
Telephone: 02-6753939/754, 02-67537354
Fax: 02-6753929

MK Hirshson: ahirshson@knesset.gov.il

MK Gidon Ezra: gezra@knesset.gov.il

M K Avi Dichter: adichter@knesset.gov.il

MK Yuli Tamir: ytamir@knesset.gov.il

MK Roni Baron: rbaron@knesset.gov.il

MK Yitzchak Herzog: iherzog@knesset.gov.il

MK Pines-Paz: pinespaz@knesset.gov.il

MK Rafi Eitan: reitanhantman@knesset.gov.il

MK Yitzchak Cohen: izchakec@knesset.gov.il

MK Eitan Kabel: ecabel@knesset.gov.il


Legal Advisor to Knesset Meni Mazouz:
Telephone: 02-6466521/2
Fax: 6467001


Jerusalem Mayor Uri Lupolianski:
LPURI@jerusalem.muni.il

Telephone: 02- 6297997
Fax: 02-6296014

Other officials to email:

PM Ehud Olmert
eulmert@knesset.gov.il, PMO.HEB@it.pmo.gov.il, legal@pmo.gov.il, rivka.paluch@it.pmo.gov.i


Shas MK's:
lishka.sar@moital.gov.il; dazulay@knesset.gov.il; izchakec@knesset.gov.il; ymargi@knesset.gov.il; mnahari@knesset.gov.il; aatias@knesset.gov.il; eyishay@knesset.gov.il; eamsalem@knesset.gov.il; slomob@knesset.gov.il; yvaknin@knesset.gov.il;nzeev@knes


Mafdal and National Unity MK's:
zorlev@knesset.gov.il; efye@knesset.gov.il; aeldad@knesset.gov.il; belon@knesset.gov.il; uria@knesset.gov.il; egabai@knesset.gov.il; zhendel@knesset.gov.il;ithakl@knesset.gov.il; nslomianski@knesset.gov.il



Yahadut Hatorah MK's:
shmuelh@knesset.gov.il; ycohen@knesset.gov.il; ylitzman@knesset.gov.il;mporush@knesset.gov.il aravitz@knesset.gov.il
**Coincidentally, November 10th is the 68th anniversary of Kristallnacht, the night the Germans smashed the windows of all Jewish establishments, shops and synagogues, an event that initiated the Holocaust.**

Coordinator of the Task force to uphold Kedushah
City Councilor Mrs. Mina Fenton


Email: MFENTON@jerusalem.muni.il

No comments: